Creepsters

Not much to report in the hotel world except for one creepy phone caller.

First, he called and asked for reservations. I start making a reservation, and this creepster got off while on the phone with me. I mean, he had an orgasm and just said never mind and hung up. That was weird.

Then an hour later he calls back saying, “Can I fuck your pussy?” No. “But, can I fuck…” Hang up.

I made an incident report and just had the security stay in the lobby with me (which sucks because it means I have to have a conversation with Monte, and if you’ve read my previous posts you know how I feel about that.)

Apparently he does this all the time and had taken a break for a couple of years. A morning person, Nicole, use to get calls from him. He apparently calls all the local hotels.

Here’s my message to him: You are a fucking creepster who probably lives at home with his mother, is maybe named Michael, and couldn’t get a woman to shake his hand much less have sexual relations with him. You will die alone and be an absolute drain on society. Fuck you creepster Michael.

Nicole though, let me describe her. She comes in the morning and needs everything to be spotless. I have her routine down, so I can usually get the place looking the way she wants, but I mean, super clean. Also, VERY into Jesus, and as I’ve mentioned, people who aren’t that into Jesus get a little uncomfortable around people who tell you they will pray for you and etc.

I mean, when people say, “I’m going to pray for you.” I guess you say thank you? Even though I don’t necessarily believe God to be this man in the sky counting your prayers on some big accounting machine. “I see Storm said 3 more prayers today, 37363 more and she will for sure go to heaven.” I believe in a God who knows you better than you know and if you believe in him and are a good person, bam, he knows. I should not say him, it is a spirit of interconnectedness that goes through every living and non living thing  and a lot of good “Christians” are actually wrong by causing harm to groups that do not feel the same. Not just Christians though, Jews, Muslims, Mormons, Atheists, Etc. If you truly try to just make others lives better, than you are just, if you only like your group and yourself, unjust. Bam. My beliefs. No books, no sermons, just that.

I have also begun to listen to classical/opera in the back office. I like it, keeps me calm when everything is going to hell. I also find it’s kind of creepy to guests to be checking in at 3 in the morning and just hear some Richard Wagner Opera in the background, Tristan and Isolde actually.

About Storm

Hello, my name is Storm. I am currently working night shift in a hotel. I have sent my application off to law school and hope to hear back on that very soon. I expect big things from my future. I love avocado's, movies, reading, cats, traveling, and Farmville.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

