My every other week vacations.

Since I am officially “trained” at my job now, we work a schedule of seven days on, seven days off. This is fabulous for me. It’s like a vacation every other week, and after working seven straight days, it’s awesome. Don’t expect to see blogs on my seven days off though…except this one.

I think, what I’m going to do with this time, is go on an aquarium tour. I’m going to go to cities with aquariums and see them. I love aquariums, and St. Louis does not have one. That’s my new goal. I may start in Chicago.

This will probably be awesome. Be excited to see aquarium photo’s popping up in this blog.

YAY.

About Storm

Hello, my name is Storm. I am currently working night shift in a hotel. I have sent my application off to law school and hope to hear back on that very soon. I expect big things from my future. I love avocado's, movies, reading, cats, traveling, and Farmville.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My every other week vacations.

  1. sayitinasong says:

    I think I would rather do that as well- work like hell for a week and then have a week off… I used to work shifts (in a hotel) and I actually loved that… having time to myself during the week as well…

Leave a Reply

