Back at work

I am back at work tonight, and I am doing the same thing I was doing at home…playing on the internet. Hotels get extremely slow in the winter time. A lot of people think the holiday season would be busy. Turns out, most people stay with family. I am so hungry though. I ran out of money, so I ate EVERYTHING left in my apartment. You know, the stuff you buy but never eat. Split pea soup, white rice, eggs, and pancakes. Luckily, my security guard is getting a pizza and is going to give me some. I am fat enough though, that if I had to starve for a few days, it wouldn’t hurt.

Lets see. What else. Vegas trip approaches. Excited. Then a Boston trip. MORE excitement. Otherwise….nothing.

About Storm

Hello, my name is Storm. I am currently working night shift in a hotel. I have sent my application off to law school and hope to hear back on that very soon. I expect big things from my future. I love avocado's, movies, reading, cats, traveling, and Farmville.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment